Hyunmin Yi
hyunmin.yi@tufts.edu
Tufts University
President
Eunsu Paek
epaek@clarkson.edu
Clarkson University
Publicity
Hyun-Tae Hwang
hyun-tae.hwang@uky.edu
University of Kentucky
Organizational Committee
Jae Won Lee
j.lee@missouri.edu
University of Missouri-Columbia
Publicity
Jay Hoon Park
Jay_Park@uml.edu
University of Massachusetts, Lowell
Organizational Committee
Jin Ryoun Kim
jin.kim@nyu.edu
New York University
Publicity
Jinhye Bae
j3bae@ucsd.edu
University of California San Diego
Young Generations Affairs
Joseph S. Kwon
kwonx075@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
Publicity
Jungwoo Lee
jungwoo@engin.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Organizational Committee
Seok Hoon Hong
shong26@iit.edu
Illinois Institute of Technology
Publicity
Seok-Jhin Kim
seokjhin.kim@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University
Organizational Committee
Su Ha
suha@wsu.edu
Washington State University
Vice President
Tae-Sik Oh
tzo0011@auburn.edu
Auburn University
Organizational Committee
Yeongseon Jang
y.jang@ufl.edu
University of Florida
Young Generations Affairs
Yongku Cho
cho@uconn.edu
University of Connecticut
Organizational Committee
Yoonjee Park
yoonjee.park@ucmail.uc.edu
University of Cincinnati
Young Generations Affairs
Younjin Min
ymin@engr.ucr.edu
University of California, Riverside
Young Generations Affairs